facebook Twitter


Our Board

Sahara has a General Body and Executive Committee comprising of members from different background such as Doctors, Engineers, Lawyers, Social Workers, and Businessmen. The executive committee is headed by Mr. T. N. Balamukund, an eminent HRD specialist, social worker and humanist.

T.N.Balamukund, B.Sc, LLB , (Retired as PA to Ministry, Govt. of AP)              


P. Pradeep Chandra,  B. Com- Marketing Manager, Bharti airtel   Vice President
R.Narsing Rao, B.Sc,LLB, Social Worker  Secretary
B.Bhasker, B.Sc, LLM - Welfare Officer, BSNL

Executive Member

R.Yeshwanth Rao,  B.Sc- Section Officer, New India Insurance Executive Member
D. Venkatadri, B.E, Faculty - Anurag Engineering college Executive Member


Advisory Committee

G. Chandramouli, M.Com, CA , Retd. AGM, SBH
Dr. Ramrajesh, MBBS,MD, Retd.Medical Officer, ENT Specialist, Mediciti
S.Balakrishna, Secretary, Redcross Society
Dr.Mukesh Gandhari, M.Sc, Phd, Principal Scientist, Saarum Sciences
P.Laxmipathy, Bsc, Farmer and Politician Ex-ZPTC